What are customers saying about the Ea 

 

Categories: Reviews

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
203 Reviews
Newest
Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
komaran

18 Jan 2021
good robot .good support

Wibosa

16 Jan 2021
this ea working .Thanks sir

Fibos

14 Jan 2021
I used many robot before using the usdjpy ea. None works but this usdjpy bot using last 3 months . Average made 375% monthly profits

Zikri

2 Jan 2021
Ow very good performance. I will rate the robot 10/10. Proper risk management ea. Almost last month my profits is over 350% of my deposit.

AJAY KUMAR

24 Dec 2020
THIS USDJPY ROBOT BEST EA IN THE WORLD ITS HAVE VERY SAFE SETTING…AND MAKE SAFE PROFIT ……THANKS ADMIN TO PROVIDE THIS EA TO US

ANIRDEV45

21 Dec 2020
Super robots and support are helpful. Last week 140% profits bro

lamt

10 Dec 2020
Profitable and good robot. Happy

marina221

9 Dec 2020
Just purchased the robot. Hope I can change my financial situation with the robot like others.

Vermanc

6 Dec 2020
Good results. Now I am trusting the robot. So far 120% profits last week. Thank you sir for helping .

Feechi32

4 Dec 2020
I’m from south Africa. I purchased the robot last month. I am really satisfied with the robot performance. Last month my profits $2500

Ken71

2 Dec 2020
I love this robot . good job sir

Artfin76

25 Nov 2020
Really , I found of real and profitable robot . this month already got 565% profits

Tony3745

21 Nov 2020
I am very pleased with Results Overall
Bought product in Jan 2020 and by now my account is growing monthly 650% retunes.

Bond087

9 Nov 2020
I just wanted to say how great this bot is! It has done a nice job so far, all profits and everything is stable!

Ckuko8e

5 Nov 2020
I am from Nigari . The ea also included news filters. I’m happy with the usdjpy bot. Last week made 130% of my deposit.

Oitmazco

20 Oct 2020
Hello, i use this robot already two months and currently i am happy with it. I have nice profit without any losses. So, now i advise for all to use it in own trading. Good support and easy installation. Thanks. Sorry for my english

Aron452

15 Oct 2020
Hello All, I have purchased the usdjpy robot in May and have been running it on Live account since. So far I made $10500 . Very good EA no issues so far.

Alex34

9 Oct 2020
Hey, Florian here… I have this robot already long time and i am happy with it. Friendly support, stable results during long time. For now i happy to have it in my trading account.

devo865

7 Oct 2020
I am very satisfied with this robot. I have used it for about a month and it’s working very well for me. Many settings are customizable the support is incredibly responsive

detarmin86

4 Oct 2020
almost made 130% in a week . real ea

Jokisa

2 Oct 2020
God bless you guys, its life changing ea.

Nekutan75

23 Sep 2020
Good ea. 10 days $800 profits

Portharn45

18 Sep 2020
I am happy with the usdjpy ea robot. It’s truely good ea

huingd64

15 Sep 2020
Thank you sir, made $300 profits 5 days

Fbsfx8e

11 Sep 2020
I have bought this EA and have been trading for 6 months LIVE on the Tradefred platform with it. Each month got average 600% more profits.

ogamakr02384

10 Sep 2020
Just paid $250 sir. I received email of the ea. Thanks

Nguyen125

8 Sep 2020
I made 2 weeks $470 of $100 account. Good performance.Thanks sir

azom6546

6 Sep 2020
I already recovered my all forex lost money with the usdjpy ea. Its very profitable 💰

Taher973

5 Sep 2020
I’ve using this usdjpy ea last 6 months. I’m satisfaction with the results cause made each month 700% more profits. Thanks support team

Deutsjam43

4 Sep 2020
Like this bot a lot.
No stress trading. Good entry points. Dax works very fast.
Made good profit last 2 weeks.
Hope it keeps going it’s great.

Valentin0283

2 Sep 2020
I use the ea now for 4 weeks, its very good, very fast and good scalper.
I got many bad robots before, this one very much better.
I use a good broker now as well, they recommended me one.
enjoy to watch it trade, never boring!! always trades like mad every day!!
Top stars.

Gread09356

27 Aug 2020
Good support team, good ea and good profits. I almost doubles my account. Thanks

Choprana3432

22 Aug 2020
Very good scalping ea on usdjpy pair. I’m using this ea in multiple accounts without any issues.

Jak09

21 Aug 2020
As other users mentioned, this company has a very strong customer support. If you need anything, just contact them. Within few minutes, you will get it done. I am using the usdjpy ea since 8 months with no problem. Thanks

Fbs238

20 Aug 2020
Just paid $250 for the usdjpy ea. I received email immediately with the ea file and institutions . Once installed completed I can see the ea running and made 2 trades profits. I will update my reviews after a week.

shami78

19 Aug 2020
Good ea

zeebkhan4

18 Aug 2020
I’m from Malaysia. I have been using this usdjpy autobot ea robot since last 2 months. I’m really happy with the profits. Made last month 650% of my accounts. Thanks sir

Ahmad767

16 Aug 2020
I am from Malaysia . I think this is one of the best Ea Robot in market. Cause made $700 profits so far. May Allah bless you.

koramnat5490

15 Aug 2020
Doubled my account in 10 days. Scalping ea based on price action. I recommend this Ea to others.

vituo77

13 Aug 2020
I just paid $250 from my Bitcoin wallet. I want to change my financial situation with the usdjpy autobot. My friend almost recovered his lost forex money with the ea . I will update my review once i see profits .

jasik443

11 Aug 2020
Unbelievable Ea performance. I like the usdjpy ea. Almost made $360 last week. Thanks

Ragvendra55

7 Aug 2020
Respect you guys, Good performance. I can’t believe it yet cause 5 days made $700 of $200 account. I using fbs broker.

Wang Wei

5 Aug 2020
非常值得信赖且有利可图

pindan2

5 Aug 2020
Good ea, I am from Italy. Made €3000 last week

kelven6

4 Aug 2020
Ow Thank you sir, I am satisfaction with the usdjpy autbot ea results. I bought it last month Already made $1400 with $200

Pisas283

2 Aug 2020
Made $3000 of $300 accounts . thanks

Rohit982

1 Aug 2020
I am changing my financial situation with the usdjpy ea. It’s one of the best and profitable ea in forex market cause made last month $6500 of $1k account.

eva chong

dear can chat more detail

Tez43

30 Jul 2020
Everything is automatically. I don’t need to touch anything. Made $650 last month with $100. Thank you sir

Kom32

28 Jul 2020
I like the usdjpy autbot ea. Cause it’s scalping and profitable.

Etzsajka834

26 Jul 2020
I am from Nigeria. I am using the usdjpy ea since last 4 months, Satisfied with the results cause made almost 800% per month.